依家只要輸入優惠碼 "xmas",即享全單額外8折優惠! 🎅☃️🎄優惠將於31/12/2021完結。 馬上選購 !
繁體中文

Cookie政策

跟隨您的熱情,成功將跟隨您

Cookie政策

我們的網站使用Cookie檔案,它是從網站发送的微小數據,經您的瀏覽器儲存到電腦硬盤中,當您下次瀏覽我們網站時,我們可從該Cookie檔案識別您的瀏覽器。Cookie檔案能夠收集您的使用行為,例如瀏覽過的頁面丶逗留時間及您的瀏覽喜好。當您使用網站時,Cookie檔案把數據傳給我們,記錄你每一次的登入及活動,但要視乎瀏覽器設定。

 

使用及停止Cookie檔案

我們使用Cookie檔案,基於多種詳細原因,您可透過更改瀏覽器設定停止Cookie運作(可參閱瀏覽器協助部分)。在大部分情況下,您需要完全停止設置於網站上的功能及附件,才可停止Cookie運作。為免因停止Cookie檔案而導致您所使用的服務無法如常運作,建議您啟動所有Cookie檔案。

如需更多關於Cookie檔案的資訊,及如何以一般方法關閉有關檔案,請與您的服務台管理人員或網頁瀏覽器技術支援部門聯絡。如要詳細了解Cookie檔案,例如Cookie檔案的現有設置及如何管理和刪除他們,請瀏覽 www.cookies.org  www.allaboutcookies.org

 

聯絡我們

地址:香港九龍官塘大業街35號福和工業大廈3樓

電郵: enquiryhk@schiesser.asia
週日,週一,週二,週三,週四,週五,週六
1月,2月,3月,4月,5月,6月,7月,8月,9月,10月,11月,12月
沒有足夠的可用庫存。僅剩[max]。
瀏覽收藏清單從清單中移除
購物籃

您的購物籃是空白的。

返回商店

添加訂單註釋 編輯訂單註釋
預計運送費
添加優惠券代碼

預計運送費

添加優惠券代碼

優惠券代碼可在結帳頁面上使用

繁體中文

選擇語言

Enter promo code "autumn" to enjoy extra 20% off! Promotion ends in . Shop Now !
+852 2375 3993

Cookie Policy

Follow your passion, and sucess will follow you

Cookies

The Website uses cookies which are small pieces of data sent by the Website and they are stored by your browser on your computer's hard drive so that we are able to recognize your browser when you return on the Website. Cookies can collect data about the user behavior such as which pages are visited and the duration of a user session, and your preferences. When you use the Website, the cookie sends data to us and this information can be called whenever you interact with a page is affected by your preferences.

 

Using and Disabling Cookies

We use Cookies for a variety of reasons detailed. You can prevent the setting of Cookies by adjusting the settings on your browser (see your browser Help for how to do this). In most cases, there are no standard options for disabling cookies without completely disabling the functionality and features they add to this site. It is recommended that you leave on all cookies if you are not sure whether you need them or not in case they are used to provide a service that you use.

For more information on cookies and how to disable them generally, please contact your helpdesk administrator or contact your web browsers support. To find out more about cookies, for instance, how to see what cookies have been set and how to manage and delete them, please visit www.cookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org.

 

Reach Us

Address:  3/F Fortune Industrial Building, 35 Tai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

Email: enquiryhk@schiesser.asia
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

返回商店

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language